Our supplier directory puts you in touch with all of our exhibitors from the fayre in case you missed them on the day!

You’ll find direct links to their website, facebook, twitter and e-mail – simply click the buttons and it’ll link you to where you’ll need to go.


Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3
Image Display Name Supplier Sector Phone Number Email Facebook Twitter Website
MollysCars http://mollysclassicweddingcars.co.uk
Blé Couture Cakes Blé Couture Cakes Cakes 07403564457 http://www.blecouturecakes.com
Bridal Gowns at Jodi Bridal Gowns at Jodi Bridal Wear http://www.weddingdresses.uk.com
Petal Creations Florist Floristry http://www.petalcreations.co.uk
Sweet Love Sweet Love Sweets http://www.facebook.com/lookatsweetlove
Creativedigitalplayground http://Www.facebook.com/creativedigitalplayground
DenEm Gifts Other 07532205266 http://www.denemgifts.co.uk
Kent Discos Kent Discos Entertainment,Photography 07722318526 http://www.kentdiscos.me.uk
CountryBrides CountryBrides Bridal Wear http://www.countrybrides.uk.com
Bespoke Weddings http://www.bespokeweddingentertainment.co.uk
S3 events S3 events Venue Decor http://www.s3events.co.uk
Jest4Entertainment http://www.jest4entertainment.co.uk
Simply Stunning Invitations Simply Stunning Invitations Stationary 01634329379 http://www.simplystunninginvitations.co.uk
flair-beauty Hair,Makeup http://flair-beauty.co.uk
Rings Rock http://ringsrock.co.uk
Photography by Kirsty Photography by Kirsty Photography http://www.photographybykirsty.co.uk
Indigo Acoustic Duo Indigo Acoustic Duo Entertainment http://www.indigoacoustic.com
Aarion Wedding Cars Aarion Wedding Cars Transport 07944445021 http://www.aarionweddingcars.co.uk
Buttercup Invites Buttercup Invites Stationary 07962222108 http://www.buttercupinvites.co.uk
Chelsea Buns Creative Cakes Chelsea Buns Creative Cakes Cakes 07800591210 http://www.chelseabuns.co.uk
Displaying 1–20 of 42 1 2 3